Because Nurgle is good for my brain......

Publié le par illusionrip

thanks to Facebook who erase my previous page, i had to redo a post about the last champion of nurgle from games workshop...

i decided to convert him a little bit, staff repositioned, and 2 wings added...i can it's nurgle !!! :P

just add some holes with a dremel ball tool, and that's it !!!

Because Nurgle is good for my brain......
Because Nurgle is good for my brain......
Because Nurgle is good for my brain......
Because Nurgle is good for my brain......
Because Nurgle is good for my brain......

it's time to begin the paint...

this mini is quite difficult, a lot of details, you should avoid the bright flashing colors, because you will loose the readability of the piece..

oups i love to use colors...so i decide to desaturate my colors and works in shades, only the purple will be more flashy...

we will see the result at the end, but i think it's the good path to go through..

there is 3 hours of work on the painting.

Because Nurgle is good for my brain......
Because Nurgle is good for my brain......
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article